Progress Association

Wirrabara Progress Association

Meetings held second Monday of every month at 7.30pm in the Wirrabara Institute

Secretary: Dawn Stevens  0428 668 409
Dianne Becker 0439 893 162


Wirrabara Tourism and Development Group

(a new community group established in Wirrabara)

Secretary: Neville Hyde   0409 091 484
Please contact Secretary for further details